Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Rewa is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form
MVM Book List

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Basant   Kumar  Rawat
Principal of MVM, Rewa

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Music Teacher 1
Admin Officer 1
Computer Operator 1
Accountant 1
Librarian 1
TGT(P/T) 1
U.D.C. 2
PGT(P/T) 3
T.G.T. 4
P.G.T. 5
PRT(P/T) 8
P.R.T. 15

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Basant  Kumar Rawat PRINCIPAL
2   Ankur  Bajpai  Admin Officer
3   Uma  Shukla  P.G.T.
4   Rashmi  Gupta   PT/PGT
5   Ajeet   Pr. Singh P.G.T.
6   Manoj  Tiwari  P.G.T.
7   Ashish  Ku. Pandey PT/TGT
8   Pushpendra  Tripathi  PT/PGT
9   Lalita  Tripathi  P.R.T.
10   Madhu  Rawat  Librarian
11   Namita  Banerjee  T.G.T.
12   Kiran  Yadav  T.G.T.
13   Archana  Singh  Tiwari T.G.T.
14   Swati  Singh  P.R.T.
15   Rajshree  Gupta  P.R.T.
16   Sushil  Ku.  Pandey T.G.T.
17   Milind  Nerkar  P.R.T.
18   Renu  Mishra  P.R.T.
19   Sarita  Shrivastava  P.R.T.
20   Archana  Nigam  P.R.T.
21   Geeta  Dubey  P.R.T.
22   Sanju  Pandey  P.R.T.
23   Reeta  Shukla  P.R.T.
24   Rajshree  Keshri  P.R.T.
25   Sarika  Mishra  P.R.T.
26   Poonam  Giri  P.R.T.
27   Mohit  Shukla  P.R.T.
28   Anita  Patel  P.R.T.
29   Beenu  Singh  Gharwar P.G.T.
30   Manish  Mishra  P.G.T.
31   Kanti  Garg  Computer Operator
32   Ashok  Tiwari  U.D.C.
33   Sanjay  Shrivastava  U.D.C.
34   Alka Singh Baghel PRT(P/T)
35   Bharat  Mishra PRT(P/T)
36   Chanda  Shukla PRT(P/T)
37   Devendra  Tripathi PET
38   Ekta  Singh PGT(P/T)
39   Meena   Singh TGT(P/T)
40   Monika   Chandel PRT(P/T)
41   Nagendra Prasad Shukla Music Teacher
42   Nirmala  Patel PRT(P/T)
43   Rakhi  Mishra PRT(P/T)
44   Sapna  Dwivedi PGT(P/T)
45   Shiv Balak Kewat PGT(P/T)
46   Shriti    Bhattacharya PRT(P/T)
47   Subendra  Maitra Accountant
48   Sunita   Tiwari PRT(P/T)
49   Trilochan   Pandey LAB. ATT.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through O.B.C. by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.